ACM Special Interest Group on Algorithms and Computation Theory
ACM SIGACT

SIGACT Extended Executive Committee

Chair Samir Khuller University of Maryland chair.sigact
Vice-Chair Nicole Immorlica Microsoft Research vicechair.sigact
Secretary-Treasurer Eric Allender Rutgers University secretary.sigact
Member-at-Large Shuchi Chawla University of Wisconsin atlarge.sigact
Bobby Kleinberg Cornell University atlarge.sigact
Site Coordinator Vacant
Publicity Chair Bobby Kleinberg Cornell University publicity-chair.sigact
Webmaster Maverick Woo Carnegie Mellon University webmaster.sigact
TheoryNet Moderator Wolfgang Bein University of Nevada, Las Vegas theorynet.sigact
Awards Coordinator Amit Sahai UCLA awards.sigact
Editor Stephen Fenner University of South Carolina editor.sigact
Past Chair Michael Mitzenmacher Harvard University pastchair.sigact
EATCS President Liaison Paul Spirakis University of Liverpool eatcs-president.sigact
TCMF Chair Yuval Rabani Technion tcmfcs-chair.sigact


All email addresses shown above end in “@sigact.acm.org”.

SIGACT News Volunteer Staff

Algorithms Column Anupam Gupta Carnegie Mellon University anupamg@cs.cmu.edu
Book Reviews Column Fred Green Clark University fgreen@clarku.edu
Complexity Theory Column Lane Hemaspaandra University of Rochester lane@cs.rochester.edu
Computational Geometry Column Adrian Dumitrescu University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee dumitres@uwm.edu
Suresh Venkatasubramanian University of Utah suresh@cs.utah.edu
Database Theory Column Victor Vianu University of California, San Diego vianu@cs.ucsd.edu
Distributed Computing Column Jennifer Welch Texas A&M University j-welch@cse.tamu.edu
Education Forum Li Chen University of the District of Columbia lchen@udc.edu
Logic Column Riccardo Pucella Northeastern University riccardo@ccs.neu.edu
Online Algorithms Column Rob van Stee University of Leicester rvs4@mcs.le.ac.uk
Open Problems Column William Gasarch University of Maryland gasarch@cs.umd.edu
Technical Reports Dean Kelley Minnesota State University, Mankato dean.kelley@mnsu.edu

© 2019 ACM SIGACT